The Todman Awards

The Todman Awards

The Todman Awards were founded in honour of our good friend and colleague Glenn Todman who passed away in 2016. They are awarded annually in February, when we celebrate Glenn's legacy.

Glenn is remembered for his outstanding commitment to his clients, his knowledge of and connection to the industry, his professionalism and his contagious sense of humour. The recipient of the award for each category receives a perpetual trophy, along with a gift card to recognise their achievement.

Four different awards are available in the following categories;

"Outstanding Client Experience"

"Exceptional Performance"

"Evoking the memory of Glenn"

"The Special Todman" 

Award Recipients

Outstanding Client ExperienceExceptional PerformanceEvoking the memory of GlennThe "Special Todman"
2019 - John Oliver2019 - Craig Kirkwood2019 - Brenton Miegel2019 - Valeska Farrow
2018 - Sharyn Evans2018 - Brenton Miegel2018 - Sam Martin2018 - Jodie Boydon
2017 - Chris Murphy2017 - Craig Kirkwood2017 - Lucy Hatwell2017 - Dani Nunns